Preferred Professionals

As one of Denver's top 25 real estate firms five years running, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Innovative Real Estate stands committed to the personal and professional development of our Brokers. In this spirit, we have defined an affiliate program to spotlight those companies and individuals who make the greatest impact in the businesses and lives of our Brokers; these are our Preferred Professionals.

Preferred Professionals are invited into this position. They are asked to be part of our family because they have demonstrated a level of service, professionalism and integrity that reaches well beyond the status-quo of their industry.

Preferred Title Companies

Company Name Individuals Included Email Phone
 Canyon Title  Tony Cavalier  tony@canyontitle.com  303-667-7650
 Chicago Title  Chris Walker  chris.walker@ctt.com  303-250-0744
 Chicago Title  Sasha Graves  sasha.graves@ctt.com  720-245-3240
 Fidelity National Title  Chris Connely  cconnely@fnf.com  303-717-6141
 Fidelity National Title  Dave Hickey  dhickey@fnf.com  303-916-4449
 First American Title  Cindy Isaacson  cisaacson@firstam.com 720-326-0297
 First American Title  Gavin Higashi  ghigashi@firstam.com  303-334-2186
 Land Title  Aryn Lallas  alallas@ltgc.com  720-810-3612
 Land Title  Megan Aller  maller@ltgc.com  720-243-2221
 Stewart Title  Kristi Fritzler  kfritzler@stewart.com  303-301-7222
 Stewart Title  Maggie Dew  mdew@stewart.com  970-393-2536
 Stewart Title  Sima Patel  sima.patel@stewart.com  303-549-4585
 

 

Preferred Mortgage Companies

Company Name Individuals Included Email Phone
 Academy Mortgage  Frank Guiliano  frank.guiliano@academy.cc  303-455-6926
 Academy Mortgage  John Olivacz  john.olivacz@academymortgage.com  303-898-3011
 Annie-Mac Home Mortgage  Jeff Zinsmeister  jzinsmeister@Annie-Mac.com  303-929-0784
 Annie-Mac Home Mortgage  Josh Slater  jmslater@Annie-Mac.com  720-231-0531
 Citywide Home Loans  Gavin Ekstrom  gavin@303mtg.com  720-231-6999
 Citywide Home Loans  Scott Harshman  Scott.Harshman@chl.cc  720-509-8611
Citywide Home Loans Steve Byers sbyers@citywidehomeloans.com  720-600-9406
 Citywide Home Loans  The Wynn Team  marla.wynn@chl.cc  303-317-6612
 Cornerstone Home Lending  Corey Lorenz  clorenz@homeloan.com  720-297-8364
 Envoy Mortgage  Vicki Newman  vnewman@envoymortgage.com  303-378-3165
 Envoy Mortgage  Stephanie Gaitens  sgaitens@envoymortgage.com  303-478-7549
Guild Mortgage  Rob Murray  rmurray@guildmortgage.net  303-335-7037
Guild Mortgage Mike Bowen mbowen@guildmortgage.net  303-995-4663
Hallmark Home Mortgage Jacalyn Gallegos jacg@1hallmark.com  303-347-7580
NFM Lending Jessica Uphoff uphoffteam@nfmlending.com  720-225-2720
NFM Lending Vonda Downs vdowns@nfmlending.com  720-937-7919
New American Funding Mandy Hammer amanda.hammer@nafinc.com  720-842-7123
       
Nova Home Loans  Anita Martinez-Trumm anita.martinez-trumm@novahomeloans.com  303-596-8672
Universal Lending Corporation Chris Murray cmurray@ulc.com  720-317-1315